On June 1st our Seminary and the entire Fraternity rejoiced for the ordination, in Lincoln’s Cathedral, of 5 new priests and 6 new Deacons by His Excellency Andrew Cozzens, Auxiliary Bishop of St. Paul and Minneapolis.

In your charity, Please pray for all the Ordinandi:

To the Diaconate:

  • Rev. Mr. Joel Pinto Rodriguez, F.S.S.P.
  • Rev. Mr. Thu Truong, F.S.S.P.
  • Rev. Mr. John Audino, F.S.S.P.
  • Rev. Mr. Joseph Dalimata, F.S.S.P.
  • Rev. Mr. Nicholas Eichman, F.S.S.P.
  • Rev. Mr. James Eichman, F.S.S.P.

To the priesthood:

  • Fr. Javier Ruiz-Velazco Aguilar, F.S.S.P.
  • Fr. David McWhirter F.S.S.P.
  • Fr. Daniel Alloy F.S.S.P.
  • Fr. Eric Krager F.S.S.P.
  • Fr. Joseph Loftus F.S.S.P.