“Now, I no longer call you my servants, but my friends.” On Wednesday 29th, 2024, Deacons Charles Ohotnicky, Christopher Eichman, Joseph Duffy, Ben Feuerborn, Jacob Kasak, Matthew Kane, Samuel Florence, Bryan Myers, Anthony Fill, Stephen Wetzel, and Jeremy Chua were ordained to the Sacred Priesthood. Please keep all of these men in your prayers, and please offer up a prayer of thanksgiving to Our Lord, Jesus Christ, Who has deigned to bless us with eleven new priests of the Fraternity of Saint Peter. Te Deum Laudamus!