At 10:00 am Saturday, March 16th, 2024, five of our subdeacons were ordained to the diaconate in the Chapel of Sts. Peter and Paul at Our Lady of Guadalupe Seminary.

Please pray for the ordinati:

  • Matthew Jagas, FSSP
  • Ronald McCann, FSSP
  • Steve Kalinowski, FSSP
  • Michael Caughey, FSSP
  • John-Francis Sulzen, FSSP